Some people are of the opinion that the best gift to give teenagers is Money, others think otherwise. Discuss both views and give your opinion

These days, many people decide to encourage and make their teenagers delighted. So, the best way to do this is to give them gifts. However, there are some arguments about what type of gift can be the most suitable one. Some people believe that money can be a suitable option, while others think differently. In this essay, both views will be discussed with examples. Starting with the first point of view, giving cash as a present to them would make them astonished. This is because they feel that these young individuals demand money more than anything else. For instance, going to school by public transportation or purchasing necessary books cost them a lot. Another reason can ba that most of the time, we are unaware of their favourite items. In other words, the present we give them might not be useful for them. Take a person who is intrested in sports as an example. If you give him a bottle of wine, he would not be that happy. On the other hand, others think there are lots of things except cash, which can make them surprised. They hold the view that other things, like novel books or a ticket for a philharmonic concert, would be more valuable. The reason is that more often, these young humans are not able to buy, because of the extortionate prices. In conclusion, some human feel that the most valuable present for teenagers can be money, although other people do not think the same way. In my view, both options may be excellent, and this really depends on the person who is going to be surprised.