Some people say that web content should be used to instruct children. Others think that it is not helpful in an educational setting. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

These days, global inhabitants have various ideas about teaching their children because a group of them think that the web is really useful for children's learning while other populations believe that they are a bad choice for the educational system. I subscribe to the first view owing to the fact that we live in a time when technology is the main part of our lives and we have to use them to improve our teaching and create a chance that all people can use it. On the one hand, if young generations use the web type of learning, they have access to high-quality and different levels of education. In other words, children who live in rural areas or the poorest countries can find a range of web education that aid them in improving their knowledge; additionally, the web provides an opportunity that the level of teaching better inasmuch as teachers can combine a lot of things that create with themselves or Al with each other and teach better. On the other hand, when children use electronic learning, they cannot study in real positions, which are in several classes; in fact, computer things have a number of interesting items that real situations do not have. however, most surveys show that the yield of students who study in class with their peers is higher than the students who use online classes on account of the fact that the interaction among teachers with students and classmates helps people to learn better. To sum up, the traditional type of learning has a majority of benefits; nevertheless, in my opinion, Online courses give a chance that international yong communities have access to good lessons and teacher can enhance the level of their methods of teaching.