Nowadays most of the parents are working which lead to harmful effects on their children. what are the causes and result.

In this contemporary era, urbanisation and globalisation have increased at a fast pace which compelled parents to earn to fulfil their basic life needs and routine desires for their children. However, this leads to detrimental effects on the toddler's life. This essay will further discuss the negative consequences and results. To commence with, it is a universal fact that to survive in this urban world in today's era both parents have to work full-time to carry out the living expenses and satisfy their basic life needs. besides, to implement their life goals for their youngsters and family. Moreover, another reason would strong modern belief of today's women to be a successful and independent, more ambiguous individual who have more freedom to pursue their desired lives. Nowadays, modern women no longer expect to spend all their time doing household chores. For instance, one independent study about women's employment spoke louder as 70% of enrolment in every field has been noticed in the last decade which shows that every girl or woman wants to be a successful independent individual and companion in the current era. The most deleterious effect of ambitious guardians impose on their toddlers is psychological dysfunction development. Numerous studies on psychology and neuroscience have justified that neglecting children in their growing age may lead to detachment and insecurity towards the parents in future. The child may not be able to recognise attachments or social gatherings and may end up with a clingy relationship in the future. In most extreme cases, a psychopathic character might be formed. To demonstrate this point, serial killer Jeffery Dhamer did not get enough attention when they were kids. Therefore, children's cognitive growth is adversely affected if both guardians stay in a work environment. In conclusion, the reasons many parents are in round-the-clock employment are financial commitments and personal preferences. As a result, lots of children worldwide possess defective personality traits. After thorough analysis, it is determined that the phenomenon in question is negative and should be adjusted in the near future.