More and more people claim that modern work patterns are a source of stress. What do you think are the causes of this? Can you suggest some possible solutions?

This is the modern era of technology. Due to modern automation, most residents complain that these job patterns are the source of health issues. The problem is that they can' t understand the arrangement of job because they do have not proper knowledge about this machinery. They should hire the young educated public or give proper knowledge them. Firstly, it is very common that technology gets modern with the passage of time. It is very important to learn the present technology to survive in society. In three quarter, residents complain that this modern plan is the main cause of health problems. Because they have incomplete expertise about that work. Moreover, when they were educated, that machinery didn' t exist. Meanwhile, they even don' t want to learn that automation. So, if they don' t effort to learn how this is possible to do work easily. For example, nowadays AI (Artificial Intelligence) is the most popular and we can easily do any work with that. This technology is new for everyone. So the public doesn' t know anything about it. Obviously, this is difficult for everyone. Meanwhile, this is very important to learn present tech for service in society. The solution for the above cause is to hire a young empolyee or give the proper plan or education about the advanced plans to the workers. The organizations should arrange at least one-month courses classes about advanced tech. This helps to grow their business or workers learn too much about their field. For instance, it is important for everyone to learn AI because it's the future and we can earn or do a lot of things by using AI. In conclusion, people should learn the modern technology rather than complain that this is the cause of stress. And organizations should schedule the classes to their potential.