* In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There is an issue regarding using online newspapers and books without any cost instead of physical by people in the near future. In this essay, this topic will be discussed and I am going to express my opinion related to it. There are many advantages to online essay release. The main of these is a significant decrease in the usage of trees and other facilities which may be consumed for creating printed newspapers and books. This point plays a key role in this publication method. Moreover, the costs of their development are greatly decreased. Therefore, the fee for purchasing them is also reduced for individuals. At the end of these explanations, they do not need a physical place for collecting them. Hence, every person can access these online articles easily and rapidly. On the other hand, these changes can also have several disadvantages. For example, there is a certain feeling about reading newspapers and books in print that is not present in the online version. In addition, perhaps, this change process affects the number of careers and decreases them. An important option in free online reference can be the writer's fees for writing these articles which are not reimbursed by the individuals. To summarize, in my opinion, this would be an appropriate change for authors, consumers, and the community. If it is considered an affordable cost for providing online newspapers and books. I personally believe they should not be free of charge because of the value of the author's product. Under the circumstances, this revolution in publishing online newspapers and books would be very beneficial for authors, article consumers, and earth health finally.