There are many different types of music in the world today. Why do we need music? Is the traditional music of a country more important than the International music that is heard everywhere nowadays?

It is a fact that different types of music people listen to worldwide nowadays. It is argued that people need to listen to music; the reason is happiness or to keep themselves calm. However, which types of music are more famous traditional or international to the global base? This essay will answer the questions of why optional music is important in the current scenario will be mentioned in the following paragraphs. To the first argument, music has nowadays become an addiction for people to listen to often. This is because the variety of types of music gets goosebumps while listening to a perfect type of music which connects people's emotions to the frequency of music. This reason leads to older people who can feel calm and isolated from the hustle of life. For example, recent scientists claim that meditation music can heal people and change their mindset if they want to listen to guided meditation music in the morning chore. Hence, it is proven that having a different type of music is a vital choice for individuals choice. In the current trends. people often tend to listen to international music during long travel around the world. Even though, it is a case where the older generation finds out more preferable choice is traditional music. The reason behind this is that this type of music has real authentic tunes and vibrations which make people habituate towards the music era. For instance, there are several countries where traditional music is popular namely Chinese and Indian religious music often more crucial aspects of music. In conclusion, it is an obvious argument that various types of music bring joy and work as a medicine for the patient. In my opinion, I agree with this statement that music holds the generation back and mesmerises the situation.