To what extent has the internet made life more convenient? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In these days,the internet has become global and more important in our lives. In addition, since having of the internet everything has become easier and faster, nevertheless, the internet in our daily life is important part that can not be lived without it. This essay will be explained further in the following paragraphs. on one hand, it seems that with the passing of time, technology controlled in our lives, for instance, we alwayse need the internet at work and studies. Moreover, when studant students wants to do a homework assignment, he will searchthe internet, likewise, most office jobs depend on the internet. However, I remember when I was studing standing in my college I have was test onley open for 24 hours then I opened the test and started solving it and I was thinking if I did not have internet I whould miss the test and got a 0. On the other hand, education has headway in our newdays nowadays with modren technology, so that it becomes more useful and convenient to everyone. For example, when a person wants to travel, he will depend on Googl Map. Additionally, this happened a long time ago when I was with my family on a tripin the forest then my father forgot the way back until he used Google earth and then we back to our home in suitable time, As a result, it saved our lives from loss and death. To sum up, I completely agree with statment that the internet has made our lives more convenient, also it plays an important role in human life. it is praimary primarily thing in these days and no one can live without it.