Some people believe that what children watch on television influences their behaviour. Others say that amount of time spent watching television influences their behavior. Discuss both views and give own opinion.

It is undeniable that new technology plays a prominent role which provides more benefits to young people, especially at young ages such as television. Nevertheless, it might have some disadvantages like watching bad content and spending more time in front of the TV set which merely affects children's behaviour. personally, I'm in favour of both views. Convincing arguments can be made that television channels could be highly effective on children's behaviour, especially at an early age. The fundamental reason for that is some channels provide a mixture of contents so they can present illegal ideas and information hidden from the legal ones. For instance, In some cartoon networks, the hero at the end of the story might kiss another woman (princess) and ultimately, they believe that this is a normal situation. Furthermore, it took a long hour to realise that most of the bad habits that people have been doing are wrong when they face a real situation and then they get shocked. Research has found that the most dangerous disease in the world is the chair, spending a long time watching TV and working in the office will decrease your age and health. Also being hypnotic, spending amount of hours in front of the television might impact children's mental health and they might lose their sanity. For example, the most common factor that deals with video gamers is the overweight and less comprehensive skills, this issue will lead to death, with lower cell function in our bodies. In conclusion, consuming a significant amount of time near the TV and watching an enormous amount of episodes have been selected as a serious pattern. As I mentioned in the previous graph above these cases will change children's behaviour so dramatically in the wrong path.