Nowadays, a growing number of people with health problems are trying are alternative medicines anf treatments instead of visiting their usual doctor. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

At present days, many people who face health problems are trying other cures and remedies rather than visiting their regular physician. The essay describes this as a negative practice and I would argue that health is so significant thing to stay better. To commence with, in the countryside area, many individuals do not find a good doctor to get treatment. For this reason, they are more willing to check up their body from unprofessional doctors. For example, When many adults face physical problems like as fever, cough, headache, etc., they take therapy or natural medicines from their rural unskilled persons. As a result, they find some temporary happiness, because sometimes they provide unusual medicine due to less knowledge. In addition, Some individuals think that taking suggestions from a good professional & and a diagnostic process is costly. In accordance this with, they do not agree to go to the hospital for a check of their body. The way of an illustration, many adults face severe health -related issues like cancer, kidney failure, dengue, etc. because of not identifying exact diagnosis. As a consequence, they go through serious health conditions that they do not know and deny acknowledging their Family members. On the other hand, government and private authorities can take several steps to establish local hospitals and clinics. In a distinct way, If local inhabitants easily get a chance to diagnose their health problems, they get rid of any disease within a short duration of time. For instance, nowadays, some doctors encourage patients to follow proper guidelines from the local community hospital. Therefore, poor people are interested in obeying the rules and regulations. Besides, we can not identify any disease without proper diagnostic tests. According to skilful physician treatment and proper tests, any disease can easily be assumed and then how can recover from bad effects. To give an example, in the COVID-19 pandemic situation, many patients died without obtaining proper guidelines from professionals, as well as hospital facilities such as ventilation, oxygen, and plasma support. Consequently, there are huge amounts of patients who do not get a chance to improve their situations. To conclude, though there are crises for finding proper guidelines from physicians, we need to go and believe ourselves. Indeed, some patients necessary for better treatment otherwise their health issues face extreme situations.