University students are increasingly studying abroad as part of their studies. Do the advantages of studying abroad outweigh the disadvantages?

An enormous amount of students have been choosing to study in foreign countries. Although it is a way more expensive idea, it develops interpersonal skills. In my opinion, studying abroad is far more efficient than studying in a native institute. On the one hand side, Since collaboration is a key to success, studying abroad is a great way to boost communication skills. As studying in international institutes indulges students in multicultural, students seek ways to agree and disagree respectfully and come up with inclusive solutions. For instance, when I was studying back home I was conservative in my thoughts, but after studying in Australia I am lenient to different perspectives. Therefore, studying abroad is very beneficial. On the other hand, It seems that every institute charges a huge amount of extra cost from international students which most of the time is a challenge. It is quite common among different nations the seek international students to contribute to their economy. To illustrate, I was interested in master's studies from Australia I found most universities charge more than double for international students as compared to their nationals. Thus, expenses are something that can not be ignored while considering studying in foreign countries. In conclusion, it is normal for students to graduate outside their home country. Despite, that budget is a huge challenge, communication skills are highly in demand. According to me, studying abroad is definitely beneficial.