People cart eat a wide variety of food that can be grown in other areas. As a result, people eat more food produced in other regions than local food. Do you think the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

In contemporary society, the consumption of food from other countries has increased among citizens.Respectively, people eat more meals which are planted abroad than local dishes. In this essay, I will provide the pros and cons of this trend and explain my point of support examples. Firstly, city diggers choose to purchase foreign provisions because of high prices for local foodstuffs.If the government do not regulate the import of food, the country's meals be more expensive than goods from other world places. For instance, in Kazakhstan, a lot of imported junk rations are cheaper than healthy local cuisine but this contains things that lead to obesity, bad habits and diseases. Furthermore, because of long transportation provisions, they lose their high quality for market sales and consumption of citizens. However, imported supplies can cause the feeling that people will try new and fascinating dishes. Secondly, some rare specific food plants for medicine from abroad have grown only in locations with different climates and conditions therefore, they can be impossible to find in local places. However, some governments change this situation with foreign value plants with the help of replacing them with local plants with similar properties. In addition, an increase in a stable demand for local meals gives more opportunities to earn incomes for farmers and entrepreneurs, hence, it means growth of the local economy. In conclusion, the disadvantages of consumption of foodstuffs in other countries are bigger than the advantages, and it is a difficult trend for a healthy lifestyle for residents.Personally, I believe that the drawbacks of this can be excluded from our lives when we buy provisions planted in local fields.