Children find it difficult to concentrate on or pay attention to their studies in school. What are the reasons? How can we solve this problem?

Education is the key to becoming successful in life, however, most of the students find it difficult to concentrate on studying at school. Although they feel distracted, there are a lot of courses that students need to cover, and I will discuss possible solutions for improving their concentration in the upcoming paragraphs. Firstly, the main reason that the students are unable to attention to study is that they feel fear because of the extra syllabus as they feel they are unable to finish on time. For instance, most learners prefer to complete topics which are easy as otherwise they feel a stress on mind to finish it. Secondly, children love to spend time on the internet where they play video games up to late at night which is the main distraction as they are unable to get proper sleep due to which they have lack of energy to focus on their studies. The prominent solution for improving the curiosity of students towards their studies is that they make proper time for sleep which helps for the proper functioning of the brain. Elders have to make strict rules regarding the playing time of the kids so they get enough time to complete the homework as well as get time to revise class work. To conclude, children want to play video games most of the time which is the main cause that they do not like studying, whereas, their parents should make strict rules to limit their play time so they can focus better on education.