Some people belivev individual are more imporant in taking care of environment, others thinks governments should be major responsible to it. discuss and give you opinion.

While there are a number of people who claim that taking care of nature is the government's responsibility, others believe that each person is more vital in dealing with this. This essay will discuss both sides.In my view, the leaders should be the ones to take action. For this world to be taken care of, it is certain that the easiest way to address environmental problems is to take action individually because each person can deal with nature directly on the smallest scale. Additionally, on a bigger scale, the community can deal with natural issues by combining their forces. However, it also depends on each individual to take action or not and people usually lack in terms of equipment and power to deal with some problems. For example, many people can pick up trash and plastics on the beach but they cannot stop the ocean from being polluted. In contrast, governments posses the ability and power to handle nature on a greater scale than people themselves. Firstly, leaders can construct new laws and regulations to directly force people to address issues and take care of nature. In addition, with the cooperation between governments, it is possible to handle the environment on a global scale. For instance, If EU governments cooperate with each other this could lead to regional size of taking responsibility of environmental issues. In conclusion, while society as individuals can take care of nature directly on a small ratio, the rulers possess the ability to address this issue in global size. In my perspective, It should be the government's responsibility to take care of the environment.