Should humans adapt to technology or should technology be adapted to us? Is technology making us intellectually weaker or more intelligent? Discuss both views and give your point of view?

Over the last few years, the question of whether advances in technology have made humans more bright or not is such an important one people should focus on. While there are those who think technological developments may erode traditional skills, personally, I believe that some problems related to innovation and problem-solving could be tackled by this. From one perspective, there are some concerns about enhancing technology. The main one of these is that some individuals believe that these kinds of developments may eliminate people's local skills. That is, these innovations may manufacture much more products made by hand such as crafts, carvings and sewing traditional clothes. As a result, the local population may be unemployed and could not make enough earnings for their daily life. Also, they would be stressed if they could not make a living. This can affect negatively to mental resources of the country. For example, in China, all the goods could almost be produced by new technologies. Moreover, the rate of unemployment is gradually increasing. From another angle, putting new technologies into real life could bring merits to resolve some issues that depend on innovation and problem-solving skills. To explain, artificial intelligence is nowadays settling crucial tasks which involve many attempts from people such as doing documents, calculations, and planning schedules. As a consequence, users who use this technology can finish their work on time and they may separate time from their family because the workload of those who utilise this could be reduced significantly. In conclusion, although there are many who prefer to reduce the use of new technologies, I would argue that the advantages of this are a lot more significant to the world.