Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued by some people that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. Although, some people might disagree with this statement, I completely agree with this notion, not only because it brings the public together and shows expression but also because of its health benefits. This essay will explore how these factors justify my opinion. Firstly,the predominant reason that compelled me to agree with this statement is that music plays a crucial role in our lives. For example, there are a lot of music artists. Those play different kinds of music such as hip hop,traditional etc. Sometimes young and old ages have different tastes in music. While sometimes it may be the same it is a very critical condition. When they have the same feelings they attract each other in the sense of humankind. Thus, this factor can almost single-handedly express my opinion. Secondly, the additional compelling to support my opinion is that music contains a lot of health benefits. For instance, last year researchers researched two people. One who listens to music and the other one who not listen. According to that research, the man who listens to music is more relaxed than the other ones. According to Dawn News music helps a lot to reduce public stress, and anxiety levels or cool down their brain. Hence, this factor can clearly justify my judgment. Finally, another considerable reason is through the music public also shares their feelings or expressions. For example, if someone wants to propose to anyone through music he shares their expression or if they want to show him that he is angry with him then he can also send music to him. To conclude,I believe that I completely agree with this statement not only because of public argument and show expression but also because of its benefits.