In many country, people have health problems because they choose to live in an unhealthy way. Why do you think that people choose to live in an unhealthy way. What can be done about this problem.

The issue of people's health due to bad lifestyle is a common occurrence in most countries. In my opinion, the implementation of an unhealthy life is caused by a fast-paced society and the expensive price of this lifestyle. There are also several factors which could contribute to solving this issue. One prominent factor which causes individuals to live unhealthily is due to the pressure of a fast-paced society. It is evident in big cities where people are forced to do everything all at once in 24 hours without a proper break to restart. For instance, from the early morning until noon, they had to go to work or school 5 days a week, while, and often they found themselves stuck in traffic. Sometimes they arrive home very late at night without much energy, on the other hand, they have to do work or school tasks. Therefore, people tend to experience a lack of sleep and eat fast food. Next, the cost of living the healthy way is expensive, most people can not afford that. For instance, the price of clean food, gym membership, and all the equipment that supports a healthy lifestyle is pricy. However, there are several things that can be done to mitigate this problem. Firstly, raising awareness about the importance of healthy living. This can be done through utilizing the advancement of technology. For example, an online campaign about not eating junk food for 7 weeks or a digital infographic about the dangerous effects of not exercising daily. Secondly, the concern about the high cost of this type of living really needs the government's attention. The government plays an important role in making sure that this lifestyle is accessible to all regardless of their socio-economic status. For instance, the government could give subsidies to gym membership or provide public spaces which can accommodate exercise activities. To sum up, raising awareness about the good impact of living the healthy way and the government's role in making this inclusive are fundamental factors in solving the issue. There are other reasons behind individuals' preference for in leading an unhealthy way.