Some people say that the Internet is responsible for destroying social skills of teenagers and young adults. Why do you think the Internet is seen as dangerous in this way and what can we do to ensure that it does not harm the social development of teenagers and young adults?

Several people have an opinion that the internet is having a bad impact of teenagers and young adults on their social skills. This essay attempts to shed light the merits and demerits of using the internet for youngsters before deciding how to use the internet correctly. Hence the internet have many positives side to see the world from our hands, it is obvious that the internet seperate people from their real world. Firstly, the convinience of browsing information, news, and trends over the phone or computer will bring people into an addiction. Not only people will spend hours in front of their gadget, but also will forget to connect in real world. Moreover, the easiness of sharing what you do and see what others do will not only bring the joy. Due to too many informations over the internet, juvenile might tend to overhelmed overwhelm and started to compare their life with others. To overcome this issues, there are several techniques to do. First and foremost, parents should bring special attention and directions for their kids. For example, applying their kids to some extraculiculars extracurricular to make their sons or daughthers spend more time on social activities. Furthermore, parents must teach their kids to be dicipline disciplined. For instance, teach their teenagers to put a timer on a mobile phone or laptop to remind that it's time to stop playing with social media. All in all, even though the internet can bring a lot of benefits, it comes with the drawbacks which distance people with their reality. To manage this problems, parents have significant role to distract their children from getting attached to the internet by giving them the opportunity to experience other activities and teach them the importance of the time.