Some people say that Ebooks and modern technology will totally replace traditional newspapers and magazines to what extent do you agree or disagree?

One of the most prevalent trends in the contemporary world is the cumulative increase in digital television. A proportion of individuals believe that printed books will be replaced by digital printed news. It is completely agreed that new technology will replace online reading forums. This stance will be proven by carefully analysing, how the latest technology will replace hard copies with web-based publishing. Firstly, the main reason is the easy availability of a wide range of materials on the Internet. People can read at their own convenient time, while they are travelling or sitting in offices. Nowadays free internet services are available at airports and in different public places, where humans can approach and read the latest information, which helps them to know about the world. For example, large publishers provide opportunities for users to enter their libraries online and many websites provide free of cost to connect their latest news and information. As a result, readers, do not need to carry multiple novels with them. Secondly, the primary reason is that online hardcopies are cheap in cost. If you are travelling in different countries, it becomes difficult to buy books in their language, on the other hand, you can enter on the internet the different language topics. It is not possible to carry all books in the luggage due to restrictions of space and weight of the printed copies. For instance, at the airport, you cannot carry more than the required weight in a suitcase. As a consequence, humankind prefers to carry their smart devices, where they can approach novels and the latest information. In conclusion, following the analysis of both ideas, although we cannot ignore printed hard copies and magazines due to the public’s emotional attachments over many years, due to the demand for new technology, the reading pattern will be replaced to save time and money. It is predicted that this trend will continue to grow until the technologies are available globally.