Some people believe that the purpose of education is to make individuals useful to society, while others think that education should help people pursue personal ambitions. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write at least 250 words.

Some individuals claim that the main purpose of education is to make citizens beneficial for the society and brings their concerns in a distinct way. There have been, however, the others have argument that education should assist people to achieve their goals and personal ambitions. To me, it is logical that subscribe the second claim. Among many it is argued that the central purpose of education system which at the top of it, post-doctoral stands, is upbringing pupils in a way that be more advantageous for country. This idea is growing rapidly among passive voice because they might have unrealistic view to the mentioned phenomenon which is a controversial subject. It should be noted that, it would not be deniable that, if citizens be educated in various field, work more precisely and as a consequence the whole system of country which contains companies, government, and universities anticipate to reach the highest quality. While others, which are among opponents, claim that education is a way that individuals accumulate their personal purposes such as, money, succession, and calmness. Take, for instance, it can be observed of surroundings that one who have qualification is it more likely to find a job with high salary, also job satisfaction. To clarify, the companies provide high quality services for the individuals with preferred ability. To conclude, from what has been discussed above, Although, the considerable amount of individuals opine that further education is for using one to be beneficial, but others think education is for acquiring personal goals, which I fully conform this perspective because it is more rational to mind.