Every country in the world has problems with pollution and damage to the environment. Do you think these problems can be solved

In modern life, contamination and its adverse effects on the environment have become major issues for every nation. In my opinion, industrial activities play a role in this practice, therefore, renewable energy prioritization should become the primary measure to tackle this problem. To begin with, while the Industrial Revolution was a great success in terms of technology, it also resulted in the generation of huge quantities of atmospheric pollutants that are toxic to humans. This is owing to the fact that they release greenhouse gases such as carbon dioxide and methane, which cause the earth's average temperature to rise, a phenomenon known as global warming. Consequently, this will damage society, notably by raising the chance of developing respiratory disease, which can lead to death. For example, a recent study discovered that anthropogenic airborne emissions produced by rising poisonous gases are one of the most serious public health concerns, accounting for almost 9 million fatalities per year. To address this issue, the government should emphasize renewable energy supplies, namely solar and wind, over conventional ones. This is due to the fact that the former did not emit damaging emissions, whereas the latter did; hence, it is unlikely to trigger health problems. For instance, the majority of electricity used in the Netherlands is generated by wind power plants. As a result, they were able to reduce airborne particles that were harming the community, and this has successfully improved its citizens' quality of life and life expectancy. In conclusion, there is an increasing number of potentially risky substances in industrial emissions that might lead to health difficulties. Considering clean energy sources is the principal strategy that authorities can take to mitigate the detrimental impact of this matter.