Many people believe money is a very important factor for achieving happiness. Others, however believe that money has nothing to do with happiness. Discuss both views.

It is often thought that some people believe that money is a very important factor in achieving happiness. However, some said that such a mindset is not related to people’s emotions. In my opinion, I believe that wealth does affect our emotional state. This essay will list the debatable statements of both sides. To begin with, the arguments supporting the statement is that the richer you are, the better your life will be. In fact, cash does give you plenty of privileges than those who have less. For example, public transportation with better hygiene and accommodations will cost you extra than the other regular public transport.Another example is,that a better hotel would also offer more deals to those who can afford expensive rooms. The feeling when we can have things we want will result in our emotions as it can increase our happiness level. On the other hand, the contra of believing that wealth affects our emotions can turn us into an ungrateful person and hypnotize us into craving higher positions. Craving for more cash can make us forget about the other important aspects of life. For instance, we can miss gatherings with our family only because we want to earn more. In conclusion, although such a mindset had several lacks, I still believe that money does contribute a lot to our feelings. The privileges we can have when we’re stacked with bucks will allow us to explore things and learn new stuff. Furthermore, such activity can boost our happiness level.