Poverty is a problem that affects the majority of children these days. Discuss the effects of poverty on society and suggest some solutions to this problem.

Nowadays, experts have been worried that poverty is a serious and global problem that affects the health of growing children. It is claimed that young people who live in poverty suffer from many dangerous problems. There are several reasons for this problem but some of them will be taken by governments. It is commonly known that poverty causes many problems that are hard to solve in undeveloped countries. In particular, a number of children starve because these young people do not have many of the services necessary for their health and they don't have enough money to buy food or medicine. For example, people in these countries spend their whole lives in poverty separate from the modern world. Furthermore, low-income households have no choices when they are hungry because they eat food to survive, not for pleasure because poor people cannot afford to have safe foods that may cause serious illness. To solve these problems, many developed countries around the world are trying to break poverty.They send essential aid such as food to poor countries like Africa. For example, Uzbekistan sends necessary things to undeveloped countries.Not only Uzbekistan but also all of the rich countries help poverty countries. In addition, if experienced doctors from developed regions were sent to poor regions as volunteers and treated sick people well, it would be a good way to solve this poverty happening. In conclusion, although poverty is a serious problem for many of the world's children, several of them can be taken by developed countries and governments to deal with this problem.