Nowadays more and more people are purchasing online instead of physically going to stores. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays more and more people are purchasing online instead of physically going to stores. Do you think this is a positive or negative development? These days, more end more humans are buying online instead of going on foot to shops. There are many positives and negatives about this topic and now I will show them in my this essay. On the one hand, there are many merits of this topic, for example, if you are ill or old person, this kind of purchases is really benefit for us because we can purchase without going to stores and delivers of these shops can be provide us if they have got this serve. On the other hand, there are more drawbacks of this like if you get many clothes or other items on online, on generally, you dislike to do much more physical actions, then you can be infect the obesity. Obesity is really dangerously for our lifestyle cause of this you can not do any exercises and if you do that, you can be tired faster than now your action, I think this is reality. Many countries of the world are mentioned this. Especially, World Health Organization. They reference to populations of the world every year. I think all of these are becoming much more increasingly popular all over the world. They mean that,, We do physical exercises a less '' all of these get to obesity. To conclude, I believe that we can do all of physical activities like exercises and others. I completely disagree to purchase on online, cause of this, many populations of the world are infecting to obesity.