Some people think money brings happiness. What do you think about it? Give reasons and examples to support your answer.

The question of whether an excellent source of income is associated with happiness or not has been debatable for numerous years. Although some people assert that money is a key factor for a delightful life, I believe that the relationship between money and happiness is complex and nuanced, and depends on individuals what is the meaning of happiness to them. On the positive side, high salaries enable aspirants to fulfil their dreams in this materialistic epoch. Nowadays contentment relies on the status symbols in society, which can be earned and maintained by procurement of costly possessions, such as iPhones, luxurious cars and incredibly big houses. For instance, the people of India believe that Mukesh Ambani, the richest personality of India is the happiest personality because he can own everything he wants. Conversely, detractors condemned this and argued that being joyful and wealthy are not related to each other. It is due to that often high-paid jobs or businesses demand to devote surplus hours to work to increase revenue. This results in stress and anxiety, which is negatively impacting holistic health. Additionally, allocating excess time to work to become rich often adversely affects family dynamics due to a lack of spending quality time with family members. In my opinion, the debate on happiness's connection with money is perplexing. The key factor depends on a person's perspective and preferences. For instance, for a family-oriented person, contentment is spending enough time with his loved ones, while for others having high-branded clothes and cars is the actual meaning of living life at best. To conclude, the argument on the relationship between wealth and joy is controversial. While for some people spending recklessly on materialistic items and amenities is real happiness, others think that good heath and stringent family relationships bring happiness.