New research has shown that overeating has become a bigger problem in the world than hunger. What are the reasons of this problem?How can ssolve it?

Lately, a plethora of topics are being seriously talked about among various individuals and groups, and one prominent is overeating. Recent studies revealed that overeating has become a bigger concern than hunger. This essay will explore the reasons for this phenomenon and suggest possible situations. The first point to emphasise is that overeating may cause a series of health problems. It is a common fact that a series of problems may cause our bodies to have severe results. For instance, obesity, cardiac attack, or even autism, these diseases all caused by being overweight because some people eat foods without limit, and absorb the calories, those stuff will translate to fat and get stuck in our bodies provoking serious problems, as well as according to the World Health Organization report the world population has over 30% suffering the illness since overweight and those are incurable. Hence, governments and related authorities are concerned about this problem and are trying to find the proper way to solve this issue. One potential solution is to promote an awareness of people for related illnesses. The reason is that if people can completely comprehend the consequence of overeating it will build a barrier as a thrented factor in their mind. To illustrate, the government combined related pictures with knowledge and launched them on the website or advertising on TV or even a campaign inviting experts and doctors on the TV show to share the case of overeating and the consequences of this behaviour for people to understand. In conclusion, the issue of being overweight is more conspicuous than hunger by governments, and the government should combine the relational information with the prevented method and launch it into social media to attract the public eye.