Many people from rural areas moving to the cities. What problem can this cause? What can be solutions?

A large amount of people are moving to the cities every year for various reasons. Most of them are young generation who are trying to climb the career ladder through the opportunities available in the city. Even so, this phenomenon, which has become a trend among today's generation, could be an issue in the future. One of the problems that may arise from these circumstances is our society will encounter a challenge in securing employment. Living in the urban obviously will be beneficial for our professional growth, however, not everyone is fortunate enough to get an opportunity even though they are living in the capital. People who spend their time looking for a job are greater than the job vacancies available. Thus, this might cause a rise in unemployment, and, even worse an economic downturn. There are some ways to tackle this problem. A sufficient distribution of the job market may offer a solution to this concern. On the other hand, we are limited in our capacity to take extensive actions. The government should be the one responsible in the first place. Rearrangement of the job vacancy employment is required to improve the chance of getting employed. Through this action, not only the number of unemployed individuals will reduce, but also economic growth will be in a stable phase. To conclude, the root cause of urbanization is the people's desire to get a better job and life than the possibility present in the rural areas. If we do not concentrate on this problem, it will be possible to cause a high number of jobless and affect the economy. A satisfactory answer to this occurrence would be an improved reorganization of the occupation field by the government.