How can government make sure that people save enough money to live on when they are old?

Financial experts say that accumulating a small amount of money every month from personal income for a long period of time can result in extremely high returns at maturity. Every official authority in the country should encourage its residents to save money. There are numerous methods through which people could be guided to save wealth at a young age. Firstly, the official organization can start the awareness lectures and sessions at offices, workplaces, communities, and in rural areas. These sessions main goal should be to explain how a small amount of savings from their income can be a life-changing investment for them. Officials say that despite the higher income, people don't save their money through professional methods. These awareness sessions can help them reach the best saving methods for their old age security. Secondly, the official banks can start the investment schemes, which are specially designed and issued for long-term investment and higher returns. Moreover, high returns can be an attractive gem to clients, for sure. For instance, there is one bank scheme named "Atal Pension Yojana." In this case, the account holder has to pay only Rs 200 per month from the age of 18 to 40. At the age of 60, the account holder will receive Rs. 5,000 every month in return through the scheme. These types of schemes really attract the public to invest their money. In conclusion, I think saving money from income not only gives efficient utilization of the individual's income but also gives a sense of financial independence as well as old- age security to the payer.