Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

To begin, a few public think that to take the worst condition is good such as lack of money or unsatisfied jobs but others debate that it is better to enhance this situation. There are some points related to this statement like reduction in expenses and improvement in personal skills. I will discuss both views in detail in upcoming paragraphs. However, most people spend their time with unsatisfactory jobs because they want to stay in a comfort zone. Also, they do not want to take any risks in their life to achieve any goal. Moreover, some communities have very low skills in their profession that they do not improve for any achievement. Hence, if any people have a shortage of money, they spend the lowest amount for things or personal needs. For instance, most of the public are doing jobs with the lowest salary and without any commitment to the industry which is proven by the public survey. Nevertheless, there are some solutions to this position then they can improve their skills related to their expertise. Furthermore, it can build their confidence to take difficult decisions and risks in their work. In addition, knowledge is a major part of the position because enhances their knowledge to get opportunities for improvement in the current time. For example, not only they have been increasing their academic values but also building their wealth. In conclusion, few communities imagine that bad circumstances are profitable similar to lack of wealth or disappointing industry but others contend that it is appreciated in their state. In my opinion, advancement is a crucial thing according to the perception then the situation should be changed in their work area.