A company has announced that it is wishes to build a large factory near your community. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this new influence on your country. Do you support or oppose the factory? Explain your position.

Lately, a plethora of topics are being seriously talked about among various individuals and groups, and one prominent topic is factories. There are even entrepreneurs who tend to locate factories near the area where there are close living communities. In the succeeding paragraphs, the positives and negatives of this practice are to be discussed along with the writer's view on the matter. The first point to emphasize is increasing the employment rate. It is a common fact that a running factory can provide enormous job opportunities in the nearby community for residents. To illustrate, a manufacturing factory is normally willing to hire residents from nearby areas owing to the fact that the distance isn't far away from home to the workplace as a result the attendance rate can remain higher because of no traffic problems. Consequently, establishing factories in nearby communities not only offers ample job opportunities for residents but also encourages them to stay in their hometowns for further development. On the other hand, factories may create a mass of pollutants that can affect the surrounding neighbourhood. The reason is that the manufacturing process emits a large amount of toxic substances. For instance, the process of making detergent generally produces a large number of emissions that are lethal, and the liquids will flow into rivers causing land pollution and air pollution further impacting the health of residents. In conclusion, my opinion is that the economic advancement of local communities depends on the opportunity for jobs with manufacturing development. However one should bear in mind that sustainable development doesn't just rely on destruction, also relies on protection