In some countries, a few people earn extremely high salaries. Some people think that this is good for a country, while others believe that the government should control salaries and limit the amount people can earn. Discuss both views and give your opinion

A few citizens of countries obtain their earnings enormously. Some nations opt for what is a precise decision and good for their nations' fates, whilst another segment of the society analyzes that the head of the country ought to manage and recalculate the people's wages. There are several options to resolve the issue of salaries in countries. This essay will shed some light on the issue and discuss both points of view. On the one hand, financial earnings, which are beyond the normal boundary, are the better option for states' fate. Moreover, this kind of salary is decided for the public who are working in a critical organisation position. By doing this, workers are going to be loyal to their workplaces. For example, recent research concludes that Facebook employee sold data, which Facebook are holding their users' information, to third parties for a huge amount of money and S/he said that it happened because the company did not evaluate his/her effort fairly. On the other hand, this action exists because of manipulating worldwide statistics which accompanied by several high-level organizations. Furthermore, if a few individuals earn high payroll and the rest of the communities obtain wages under than expected, the average salary of the country will seen as normal in surveys. By doing that, states, that do not have democratic institutions, can run from multiple foreign countries and companies. To sum up, it can be seen clearly that these views have as the benefits as drawbacks. From my point of view, a happy medium must be found between the two approaches. The government should implement both views, not only high income can be given to folk who work in certain kinds of titles, but also these fees should not be more extremely enormous.