In some countries there are more young people choosing to enrol in work-based training instead of attending university. Do the advantages of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

In the current age, more and more teenagers deciding to sign up for the apprenticeship course in place of going to university. It is vital to understand that the job is necessary for everyone and having an apprenticeship can provide the job quickly but people need to have a study process to collect enough knowledge, experience and skills. The most advantageous factor of apprenticeship is teenagers just need a little time to study and then can have work immediately. On the other hand, teenagers can take a job without qualifications and it is suitable for people who do not have enough finances to pay for learning or shoulder their family's economic problems. From prior knowledge, most apprentices are provided accommodation and wages in the time they are still in work-based training, besides that, the apprentices can keep working in an apprenticeship place after their courses or go to the other place depending on themself. Thus, having an apprenticeship can give society short-term benefits. However, nations that do not attend academies can face a massive problem lack of ability to do jobs requiring expertise. academy courses can produce understanding and improve personal skills, in contrast, traineeship gives you experience but not any information. For example, among people who join educational institutions more than 70% are received from many companies or businesses and have a successful career but the other have a high unemployment rate. Consequently, most of the low-literacy levels residents do not have a successful career. In conclusion, work-based training just brings short-term benefits and an academy is the best way to gain a fulfilling career. Hence, having a work course is always effective if you have enough expertise and competencies.