Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people think that doctors and engineers should stay at home and must practice their skills in their country, while others argue that they must work independently all over the world.In my opinion,I think professionals should follow their dreams and do jobs where they like. On the one hand, a lot of people say that practising your skills in your area is the best thing due to the fact that it will help you to improve bonding with neighbours. Moreover, it will help your country economically,because more skilled people create more money. In addition, a professional person can support their parents because he or she lives closer to their parents, For example, if a professional's parents are sick,they can go there and support their parents as much as possible. On the other hand, some people argue that skill seekers should explore their skills,which is why they should go abroad if needed.If people get a better job offer from another country they must grab it because it will boost their skills.Maximum time another country job offers better living standard and better salary, in one word better life. Additionally, if a person sends money to their family,it will increase his or her country's wealth. In other words, can support their parents financially. For instance,in recent times remittance has come to Bangladesh from abroad and it boosted their economy very quickly. In conclusion, I believe that better opportunities are helpful to improve one's life because they will help people to improve financially and mentally. Otherwise,if he or she misses the opportunity it can be frustrating.