Some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificial intelligence robots. What is your opinion?

It is considered that an enormous amount of jobs are going to be taken over by artificial intelligence robots. Although a huge number of jobs will be replaced by bots, there are certain jobs where these will accelerate productivity. This essay discusses the rise in performance at the workplace. On the one hand side, most jobs are at risk because of artificial intelligence. All those jobs where processes are predefined and monotonous in nature are already replaced by bots while others are going to be in the near future. For instance, cashier and accountant roles are already eradicated by auto teller machines and sophisticated software solutions. Moreover, they provide instant services 24 hours a day and seven days a week without any break and extra cost in terms of services. Hence, machines are rapidly capturing the workplace. On the other hand side, humans became more productive after the emergence of cutting-edge generative artificial intelligence technology. Since it provides rapid responses to problems, task execution is much more effective now. To illustrate, gathering ideas for the brainstorming and logic building is no more a hassle. Code can be written and troubleshooted in a short time period. Prototypes would be prepared and evolved effectively. Thus, machines are enhancing the abilities of employees and providing them ease in performing there tasks at the earliest. In conclusion, definitely, most jobs will be performed by robots. Obviously not only there will be a huge cut in the workforce, but there will be much improvement in terms of the performance of the personnel. Infact, with the convinience of bots effective productivity is inevitable which could not possible otherwise.