Some people tend to take temporary jobs (they only work for few months of years )for they have time to do other things. Do you the advantage outweigh disadvantages.

By having a permanent job some valuable seasonal positions may be lost during the year, this assumption is hold by some individuals. Despite difficulties to finding temporary jobs, more benefits make a tendency to doing this and gain more. On the on hand, throughout the world, in many countries, tourism industry has generated numerous occupations, which are just available in specific months - for example, retailers in warm seasons. Subsequently, it is normal amoung the public to prefer acquiring potential benefits in these times and look after another vacencies when vibrant times, which are result of tourists, is finished. For instance, the costlines just are crowded when acceptable tempreture for the crowd, as a result, selling ice-creams and cool drinks is a temporary work. On the other hand, one of the issues that make workplaces stressful is responsibility. To be responsible for duty accomplishment or for equipment may lead to urge to eluding employment and permanent positions. Meanwhile, when people find out they will not be in authori for anything in not-always position, absoloutely prefer change their job in a year. To examplify this, AI offices is the best model, they provide some vacencies which workers are not in charge for system errors or colleagues failours. Consequently, this freedom come with more relaxation at workplace. In conclusion, changable jobs and working just a few month of a year contribute to achieving more advantages than drawbacks, doing lucrative activity in special times and eliminating anxious from jobs are important to mention in this idea.