Whether or not someone achieves their aims in life is mostly a question of luck? To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The biggest confusion for human being is to find purposes in life as its full of uncertainty future. While some people think it happen because of luck, I believe that there are several reasons why human can achieve their objectives in this life. The main reason of this is they able to acknowledge their passion by explore everything. Indeed this journey is very challenging and each of us has different obstacles; however, ones who exposed by various activities and fields will gain higher possibility in finding their aims. For instance, when students want to decide their major, they will reflect from their previous experiences in learning activities likewise acting in theatre class, and practicum in chemical class. Thus, it is paramount to always have curiousity about everything, instead of only learn about one subject. Moreover, diligence plays a pivotal role in this process since ones should have a learner characters and resilience skill. For example, Steve Jobs need almost a decade before Apple became popular in worldwide. If he did not have resilience skill, he would gave up everytime he faced failures and the world could not enjoy his products until these days. This has proven to everyone that finding our true passions did not appear over a night and it requires hard work to maintain the goals. In conclusion, individuals’ aims in life did not rely on luck, it came from diligence and several journeys instead. Therefore, I am firmly convinced that due to achieve end goals, people should have strong characters.