In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case ? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation ?

whose members have different choices and views to do with their daily matters, especially their accommodations. A great many people in some countries believe that ownership of a home is better than renting a home. In my personal point of view, this trend would create certain benefits but there will also be some drawbacks. To begin with the aspect of buying a house, which drives citizens to save money based on making clear long-term finances in the future, instead of paying expenses a living as, taxes, fees spent on families, and insurance,… then we do not need to pay rent home. Another essential point to consider is that home ownership brings the value of material and spiritual, which will help people create motivation and then increase life quality. However, the problem in own home still has a negative effect on work or study with some people. For illustrates, when we need to move from a present local to another local then will not be feasible for citizens with fixed residences. Therefore, buying a house depends on the situation of every citizen. Regarding the elements in house to rent, which has more reason that we prefer it. First, rental houses are a method of investment effect, which is attached to planning short-term finance. For example, some people have their own home, but they have to go elsewhere to do work and then they can rent the home to someone else at a high price and rent a house from people who serve there. In some cases, the renter is liable for all accruals or price increases abruptly from the host. Hence, renters have lost money for not worth things. Plus, rental houses were the rule then, it was uncomfortable as well as owning a house, seeing that we would be limited when we decorated or replaced an object. For the reasons mentioned above, I realized that people should prefer their own house or rented home, just that they are always safe and sound, bringing convenience to them. Therefore, we need to choose based on a suitable situation for ourselves.