For schoolchildren, their teachers have more influence on their intelligence and social development than their parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In "Gestalt" theories, a psychologist's school of thinking, there are many influencing factors of social development. Certainly, It's true that teachers have an important influence on the intelligence of children, but it's not correct to think it is only the teachers ' responsibility. In this essay, I will explain what is my opinion about this question. First of all, teachers and parents have an essential role in the good growth of children. As I wrote, Gestalt theories think that all types of environments are crucial; If one child grew up in a dysfunctional family and he goes at good school, this child would be aggressive and insecure. However, if this child has a perfect, functional family, where all people pay attention to him, but his classroom is dysfunctional, most probably this child may have social difficulties, and fewer relationships. About my experience, I grew up in a small family; we are my dad, my mum and, I. My parents gave me many attention, and they made me more and more happy. Furthermore, They were cooperative with me when I committed mistakes. For this reason, I was a quiet child, I respected all people and, now I'm smart and I've got many relationships. Unfortunately, in my classroom, there was one teacher who had suffered from nervous anorexia, and this was terrible for me because she bulled me about my body. Finally, I think that it is not true that only teachers have the responsibility for a child's development and intelligence. I think that it is essential for children to have a good environment who grew up.