It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

These days, one of the most important things in personal and professional lives is to take risks, whose benefits outweigh its drawbacks like making progress in both lives which leads to a successful life. On the one hand, taking risks in professional life not only has a lot of advantages in making progress, but also it affects personal life straightly. First of all, the risk is the main cause of development, letting you do some things that you are scared of normally. For instance, if you want to risk and invest your money in some organizations, you will experience considerable changes and profits. In addition, you can expand your communications and learn more things which is effective for better job opportunities and salaries. On the other, professional life influences personal life. If you have more income, you will travel more and gain experience, which is followed by an improvement in your mental and physical health. For instance, to hire a tutor for your diet or exercise, keeping you as fit as a fiddle. Moreover, you will have a good trainer in your meditation. If you have an unwinding mind, you will be more effective in your professional life because you have more concentration. However, taking risks might have some danger in both lives. Firstly, if you take a lot of risks in your life you might lose your money which has some drawbacks in your personal life. For example, if you want to make more money as soon as possible, you will invest your money in stocks which have the potential to tribble your income, while it is high-risk, and you may lose your money. Additionally, if you lose money, you might get depressed and some mental diseases, like being pessimist about everything, so you give up and it ruins your normal life too. But if you do not try your chance in life by taking risks, how your potential to make a better future for yourself will be found. In conclusion, even though taking risks can have some unexpected results, almost it has numerous positive developments in your personal and professional lives.