Tests and examinations are a central feature of school systems in many countries. Do you thinnk the educational benefits of testing outway any disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is an intensive debate about the validity of examination in the traditional ways. However, some individuals go beyond those classic exams that are necessary for students to ensure they are qualified for the next step. Anyway, I totally refuse this intention and I believe there are a lot of methods to test the students ' abilities. In this article, I explain why l do not agree with this attend and what are the alternatives. On one hand, no one of the students is helpful from the old education system. Moreover, that system depends on the keeps and students do not need to make up their minds. For instance, a lot of educational institutions in several countries adopted another alternative based on discussion and open exams. These new types of exams help students to make up their minds and gain a piece of more information in the opposite of the first pattern. On the other hand, the world today depends on soft skills like learning a second language and computer skills. Furthermore, a large number of companies today do not rely only on certificates but other skills are required. What is more, the exam has a bad impact on students, it generates pressure on the students and that makes them unable to gain anything from their studies. For example, there a more jobs that depend on self-skills like painting, sports and acting. For this, schooling should not only depend on exams but another alternative required in the world today. To sum up, although the exams are necessary it is important to create another method because only exams are not adequate to show students ' abilities. If we adopt another method we will make a student more able to face their challenges in the future.