Are higher taxes or lower taxes better for society? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the modern world taxation is an important policy for many countries. It can improve people's lives. Which is managed by the government. For example, improve public transportation. However, higher taxes pay are impact to income of people. I believe that the advantages outweigh the disadvantages and that can enhance the services and public facilities for a better life for people. To begin with, when people pay higher taxes they contribute to the government budget to improve many services such as improve education system and facilities. In some countries, they managed tax budgets to solve their problems. For instance, Japan enhanced its public health care to solve problems of an Aging society. Moreover, in the case of the USA, they recruit many soldiers for the army by providing many welfare benefits to their soldiers. Therefore paying higher taxes that better for the country. In addition, reducing income inequality for many people. Because it can share the benefits from using their same facilities or services. Providing potential to them for educate and get a jobs. Furthermore, in case of economics that can improve GDP of country by encourage industry for investment. For example according to the information which I read on the internet, Japan generate new industry from hydrogen technology investment. Which is get funded by government tax 2000 million dollars. To conclude, lower taxes better for people, as people can save money in their bank accounts. However, they must lost benefit for the public such as improve their children education system.