Working parents strive to achieve a balance between career and family, but only a few manage to achieve it. What is the reason according to you? Discuss possible solutions and provide examples.

In this era, parents consume most of their time on their professionals and it is readily apparent that they are not able to have a balance in their spheres of life and career. This essay will express the factors of this phenomenon and some practical solutions. To clarify the reasons for this issue, the aspects of it are going to be assessed through two critical factors, which are individuality and occupational conditions. Firstly, due to social media, the individual’s interpretation of welfare has been changed. In other words, the luxurious lifestyle and ambitiousness are attributed to this change from plainness to luxuriousness. Secondly, a heavy workload is demanded by employers, and some employees are incentivized by the high salaries which is favourable for a new lifestyle. For instance, hiring more is not ideal for Iranian companies, they tend less hiring with enormous extra hours. This related problem can best be counted by main authorities and also in person, too. The government should intervene in employers’ hiring set-up through legislating limited working time. It could prevent employers’ abuse of workers. In addition, people should comprehend the necessity of their life is not just money. On the other hand, consuming too much time on careers has an awful influence on their health and relationships. It has been proved that a healthy lifestyle contains 8, 7, and 9 hours of working, resting, and amusing. To recapitulate, people should not indulge in their work life or family, especially parents who have a critical role in educating children. This can be combated by authorities’ support and parents’ attitudes.