In some places old age is valued, while in other cultures youth is considered more important. Discuss both view and give your opinion

In many areas, the old are more valuable than the youth, whereas this situation is the opposite in some nations. Despite this writer contending that the youth is more essential than the old, some individuals think that older people are far more important than the young. One factor that needs considering is that young people are the main workforce of the economy of society. They play a key role in financial growth, not only for the companies but also for countries. Additionally, the young population are more energetic and enthusiastic about their work, rather than their older counterparts. They are passionate about their jobs and devoted to getting promoted. Hence, as the main workforce, youth should be considered higher than the old. However, many people argue that the old are more professional and skilful when compared to their younger counterparts. Due to their lifetime, it is certain that older workers have more work experience which helps them a lot in work. Although this statement is true, the youths also have their own advantages as they are more flexible and creative in dealing with difficult tasks. Thus, the younger is able to compete with older employees. Another reason is that young people can come up with many innovations that the old might not think of. Because of their flexibility and creativity, these characteristics can help workers to create unique products or techniques, which can boost the company’s finances. As a result, their career will grow and get promoted with trust. Therefore, young people are very critical for the company to innovate and succeed. Hence, young employees are more essential than their old counterparts to economic growth. In order to get as many benefits as possible, companies and employers should encourage and enhance them, rather than underestimate them.