scientists and news media are pesenting ever more evidence of climate. Government can not expect to solve this problem. It is the responsibility of individuals to change their lifestyle to prevent further damage. give your opinion

In this contemporary era, to increasing population and sharp escalation of globalisation affect highly on the climate. The above statement claims that the authority is not responsible for the same. It is the sole responsibility of people to change their lifestyle to prevent further dismissive effects. However, in my opinion, it should be the shared responsibility of both. This essay shall justify my opinion in the ensuing paragraphs. To commence with, it is an inevitable fact that weather change has many detrimental effects on the world such as global warming, which is highly due to man-made activities. The major reason behind this is the remarkable increase in industrialisation and automobiles play a significant role in spreading pollution. In addition, in industries biogas plants which are located near to city area are involved in the subsequent damage to the city's atmosphere. Moreover, people are living a sedentary lifestyle and they are not doing even a small activity in their life without using their private vehicle which directly leads to air pollution. Both things take control if they can use in the limit, for that individual needs some imlimantory laws or self-realisation. For instance, The influence of small, consistent actions by individuals helps them on a large scale such as reducing carbon footprint by managing industrial gases and adopting a sustainable lifestyle. Furthermore, the role of education and awareness in motivating people likewise play a pivotal role. On the other hand, government policies and enforcement act as a guiding framework without them it would be very critical to be managed alone by individual action. Firstly, the government should implement laws such as setting industrialisation and always behave in the designated area which should not harm the masses in a residential setting. Secondly, introducing a more reliable public transport system helps populations to reduce their usage of their own vehicles. In conclusion, this is the collective responsibility of both parties, which can not be managed by sole efforts.