Write about the following topic: Many people choose natural healing methods, such as acupuncture and massage therapy to recover from illness. Others prefer to use pharmaceutical drugs prescribed by their doctor for their alignments. Discuss both views and give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, We can see that many people are very conscious about their health through natural activities, here I will explain my views and experience pertaining to Natural therapies. To begin with, there are many therapies we can see in our societies some of them based on Natural and few are related to Medicines but on the other hand, I strongly believe in natural methods such as ayurvedic treatment, Acupuncture and massage by experienced professionals, they know very well that without any harmful medicine, most of the illness can be cured with proper care. Secondly, Few people think that Medicines are their good friends and every health issue should be cured by pharma drugs but along with this, those medicines also have some side effects while treating. However it all depends on the seriousness of the illness and the patient's condition. In addition, Natural healing also takes a long time to cure but those are less harmful than generic medicines and do not need to be administered orally or parantally hence many people enjoy this kind of treatment to cure themselves. Based on my personal experience, I saw the difference in my family members last year and my parents had back pain and they were looking at the best treatment so, my father went for ayurvedic and natural therapy while my mother went to an Allopathic doctor but after a certain time my father was feeling better and my mother had minor side effects. To conclude, Natural treatment is much better for a longer time and has fewer side effects.