Research shows that business meetings, discussions and training are increasingly taking place online nowadays. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, according to recent studies, more work convictions and workshops are held live through the Internet. However, this recent attendance has a lot of positive and negative aspects. So, in this article, I will discuss both my views and my own ideas in the end. Firstly, the online meeting has a great agreeable in our' live today. Moreover, this new technology makes communication easier which means that people from many places around the world can hold online conferences as well as they are meetings in an actual venue. Furthermore, this gigantic project is saving us time and money. For example, rather than take a long distance from one country to another to do interviews, now people are able to do this through the Internet. On the other hand, the new discovery has a lot of disadvantages. What is more, always virtual reality does not reflect the true emotions such as a real meeting. Without any doubt, this would lead to misleading in some instances and automatically make wrong decisions. Indeed, connections through the internet do have not the same effect as in reality, in addition, to reducing the sociable life among people. To sum up, l totally agree with the first opinion because online meeting makes connections between people easier and save time and money. I believe that people must make full use of the technological revolution. Furthermore, the evidence submitted by another group is weak and not convincing