Some believe that student's success is mainly based on the quality of their teaching while others think it has more to do with the student's attitude. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It has been estimated that 20% of modern life students succeed based on their attitude. Some people believe that student's success is mainly based on the quality of their teaching while others think it has more to do with the student's attitudes. Personally, I agree with the second view that most student especially nowadays are more successful than others how obtaining high-quality teaching. In this essay I will discuss both views and I will shed light on the most essential reasons to support my perspective. The primary reason behind the success of students based on their attitude is their lifestyle. Without doubt our lifestyle will affect the way we grow. For example, students who live in healthy and settled environment have more chances of being successful in the future their parents usually will give as much as they can to let their children in learning even in their free time, which is very important to learn life skills. As a result, our life becomes harder and harder and we should be prepared for the future by focusing on every single minute not only in school. The second reason why I believe a student's attitude is more important to success than the quality of teaching is the family's financial level. To illustrate, when we say to be successful you should take high-quality teaching that means the students at low levels financially cannot be successful in their lives. Consequently, to be successful is something not related to your financial level we can seek the chance to learn everywhere and anywhere. On the other hand, there are those who say that student's success is mainly based on the quality of their teaching, which is unfair to the other students. successful is one of the basic students ' rights. In conclusion, it is clear that the lifestyle of nowadays student and their families' financial levels strongly support my view that all students around the world can be successful even when they do not take a high-quality teaching.