Nowadays women have full-time work as same as men. And logically men should share the household equally with women. To what do you agree or disagree?

It is true that female employees have full-time work that is identical to that of males. People have different views about whether males should contribute equally to domestic chores as females. I agree with this opinion.   There are several main reasons why males should share the household equally with females. Firstly, the traditional gender roles where women are primarily responsible for household chores are unjust. It is fair to share domestic duties equally when both partners contribute equally to the household income. Secondly, equal sharing of household tasks leads to healthier and more harmonious relationships. It prevents the overburdening of one partner, usually the woman, and fosters a sense of teamwork and respect. For example, if a family has children, the mother is under more physical and mental pressure to care for them. Thus, involving men in household work sets a positive example for children, promoting gender equality for future generations. However, some people disagree that men share household responsibilities equally with women. There is a belief among some people that women are naturally more suited to household tasks and child-rearing, while men are superior to external work. Women have the advantage of outnumbering men because they are naturally more attentive and warmer. Additionally, men may earn significantly more than women, creating more practical situations for females to handle household tasks. Additionally, some individuals adhere to traditional gender roles, where they perceive men as breadwinners and women as homemakers.   In conclusion, both genders should equally share household work at home because they have the same amount of time.