If some people get a chance to choose between life without work and spending most of the time working, then they would choose not to work. Agree and disagree?

For some people job is like daily food, they even do not think of their life without it. Spending their time without making any effort seems alluring in a dream but not practical. I completely disagree with this idea and in this essay, I will support my opinion with examples. Firstly, it is said that a person's identity depends on his work. for instance, there are many creative fields in this world. If we see teachers and artists, teachers teach students moreover it's her identity. On the other hand, uniqueness and creativity are the specifications of an artist.They both are known because of the quality of their profession. However, for some people, their duties are their identification. They live for it. Another reason why I disagree with this statement that people choose to live free without doing any work is that occupation is the main source of income hence, it gives financial stability to individuals. As I see, if someone does not have a particular way of getting money in this case he/she may indulge in illegal acts. on the other hand,there is an argument that living freely without doing any production is a good option. As a result, it only leads to loss of individual recognition and a boom in unlawful activities. In conclusion, it is very important to spend most of the time in their field and do some kind of productivity. personally, I believe getting involved in some kind of activity is much better than staying idle.