some people think that children should start school at a very early age, but others believe that they should not go to school until they are older. Discuss both these views anf give your opinion

It is vital to choose the appropriate age for children to begin education. The writer of this essay believes that both play a significant role in child grooming. I will discuss both aspects in this essay below It is understandable why a number of people think that children can have more knowledge than their peers. Their families want them to have good chances on the road to university and even occupation. They think education at an earlier age is better way than older age. For example, in a class, most children, who learn in extra classes, can have high scores on the tests. A good exam can make their parents proud of the result the children, which helps them have a motivation for their kids However, there are several diverse effects. Children learn at an early age can make them lack social skills. They do not have practical experience, leading them can not make friendships. They do not have friends to share or express their emotions with them. Moreover, they can not think creatively. they only learn by heart. For instance, my sister engages in some extra classes and she still knows many information relevant to academic subjects so she doesn't know how to cook a meal for her family. From my perspective, offspring can have more benefits from their parents and friends. they need to spend more time playing with close friendships because it can help them to have good memories and a sense of belonging. In conclusion, although education at an early age can help them have more knowledge in academic subjects, they can not have social skills due to they can not tackle the problems relevant to their life