Some believe that children nowadays have too much freedom. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that children are given excessive freedom in the present day.From my point of view,I partly agree with this idea because they do have many choices than before. On the one hand,nowadays, children spend countless hours on video games,entertainment, family parties. Morever,a lot of young children do not have parents it follows that they do not have strict rules and young children spend time games, club,getting involved in drug addiction or children have too much freedom to bully other peer either online or school. These kind of freedom to be cruel leads to hurt for others. On the other hand,many young children go to school and their parents want to go to extraclass. As a result children of feel over burdened with their hectic lives.But they are pleasent with parents in the future life. Parents should allow children their own choices.They should be allowed to choose their own field of interest. For instance,in China,many students are free to select subjects they are interested in as elective courses. Besides,being given more freedom can help to make them become self-relient.They are encouraged to make decisions on their own. This will be undoubtedly be advantageous to their future life. To conclude,I agree that todayʼs children have more freedom than in the past.Given more freedom to children have many adventageous advantages than drawbacks.